I’m blogging at Rebel Reasoning today!

Hey everyone! I want to bring your attention to the fabulous Rebel Ink Press today! My title Power Chord releases with them May 3rd and today I’m at their blog Rebel Reasoning talking about my love of music – especially my pure love of classic rock! Let’s face it…there’s just something about a really slammin’ guitar and a man who can play it well! So if you want to hear my thoughts on music and check out an excerpt from Power Chord then get your rockin’ selves on over to Rebel Reasoning! Just click on the cover to get over there!

 

~ by admin on March 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
