Catching my breath and catching up

I wanted to slightly expand my plans for this week…I realize I’ve gotten way behind in my posting habits and I’m hoping to start fixing that. There’s no great excuse other than the typical ones: work,  life,  and all that fun stuff. First off – besides the Angels vs. Demons blog hop I’m also going to be doing the Fourth of July blog hop at The Blog Hop Spot. That’ll run from July 1-4 and I’ll do my best to keep the two hops as separate as I can. I’ll probably not publicly announce the winners until after the second hop but I’ll be notifying winners in as timely a fashion as I can.

Hopefully once I get past next weekend (which plans to be very busy) I’ll start getting back to regular posting. I’ve got a July release around the corner,  so I’m hoping to do some fun stuff with that as well. I know how frustrating it is when people start getting in a groove and then peter off and I apologize for that. Like I said – no great excuse. But hopefully I can pick up from here and start finding a good pace that suits us all. In the meantime,  I hope everyone is doing well and I will catch up with everyone soon!

 

 

 

 

~ by admin on June 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
