Christmas Wishes Blog Hop

Christmas-Wishes-button

 

It’s that time! When magic and good feelings and spices are in the air! When snow is gorgeous and presents are wrapped just so. There’s something about Christmas that just brings up the feeling of possibility and hope. And, of course, gifts.

Which is why I’m thrilled to be part of the Christmas Wishes Blog Hop. There are some AWESOME prizes to be had, folks. Be sure to go HERE to get in on the raffle copter where you could win a Nook Glo-light, a Kindle Paperwhite,  or a $90 gift card to Amazon or B&N!

 

For my giveaway, please leave a comment (with email) about your favorite Christmas memory to be considered for a random drawing for one of each of my backlist titles! That’s right, you could win PDF copies of The Inheritance, Knocking Down Heaven’s Door, AND Power Chord!

Be sure to check out the next three participants on this hop!

HEA Romances with a little kick

Cinsearae S.–Dark ParaRom/Horror Author

Anna Lee

Thanks for stopping by and have a happy holiday season!

~ by admin on December 7, 2012.

8 Responses to “Christmas Wishes Blog Hop”

  1. thanks for the awesome giveaway and fun blog hop

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  2. Spending the day watching my grandparents open their presents. Both are gone and their presence are felt.

    Raonaid at gmail dot com

  3. My son’s first christmas when he knew what was going on. His eyes lit up and such a huge smile on his face.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. when my grandmother came up from florida to visit
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  5. My fav Christmas memory is my grandfather taking us kids on long drives all around the town so we could see the holiday lights. The shole time we would sin carols!

    Thanks for the giveaway!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  6. Merry Christmas! I love blog hops and this one is HUGE!
    My favorite Christmas memory is learning to cook with my grandmother on Christmas Eve. She would teach me how to make our family traditional dishes. Now that she’s gone to heaven, I make the family dishes for Christmas. Hope you have a wonderful holiday. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  7. My favorite Christmas memory was when I was about four or five and got the Rainbow Brite house play tent. I was so shocked on Christmas morning to see it all set up in the living room.

    JYL22075 at gmail dot com

  8. waking up christmas morning and opening presents with my family.

    dragonkeep62@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
