Blitz Day! Knocking Down Heaven’s Door

Knocking Down Heavens Door Tour

 

 

I’m really proud to be blitzing my YA title Knocking Down Heaven’s Door today! I feel like this is a quirky, different type of YA title that harkens back to the coming of age stories I grew up with in my teens. Plus, I believe in delivering smart fiction for all ages, so I like that I really didn’t pull any punches in this title. There’s talk about spirituality, about becoming aware of one’s place in the world, about feeling inept with the opposite sex..it’s all there, and I think it explores some interesting territory in an age-appropriate way for older teens on up.

So you can see the blurb, excerpt, and more about this title at the following sites today:

 

 

heavensdoorresize

~ by admin on February 19, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
