Alpha Male Blog Hop: The Winner is…

Thanks to everyone who got in on the Alpha hop this weekend! It was so cool to see everyone’s opinions on Alphas and what they liked (and didn’t like) about them. Everyone seems to have their own idea of the perfect Alpha male, and what makes them sexy as hell. I’m so glad I took part on this, because it was really a great way to wrap my mind around such a stereotyped aspect of the genre (and to find out that it’s more complicated than I originally thought)!

 

Sadly, there can only be one winner, though, and after putting everything through Random.org I’ve found that winner. So, the lucky recipient of the PDF of Power Chord is…

Veronika!

 

I’ll be emailing her the book shortly. Congratulations to her, and thanks again to everyone who participated. Keep your eyes tuned here because we still have two hops to go before the end of the month!

~ by admin on October 22, 2012.

Leave a comment